LIVE UEFA Champions League group-stage draw: Who will be drawn against champs, Man City?

[ad_1]

The group stage draw for the 2023-24 UEFA Champions League takes place at the Grimaldi Forum, Monaco, on Aug. 31 at 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST.

Join us live, beginning at 11.30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. BST to find out which teams are placed in which groups.

[ad_2]

Source link

No Comments

Post A Comment